Fellows

Fellow Name Fellow Number Partner Picture Research Project Email
Nir Shalev ESR 1 OUXF Developing a clinical screen for attentional problems after stroke nir.shalev@psy.ox.ac.uk
Alexander Luettich ESR 2 OUXF  Clinical screening after stroke using MEG 7 MRI alexander.luettich@psy.ox.ac.uk
Rachel King ESR 3 OUXF king rachel (2) Cognitive rehabilitation of attention after stroke  rachel.king@psy.ox.ac.uk
Edwin Dalmaijer ESR 4 OUXF edwin Neuropharmacological rehabilitation of attention after
stroke
 edwin.dalmaijer@psy.ox.ac.uk
Aurore Menegaux ESR 5 LMU Relationship between attentional impairments and structural brain changes in mild cognitive impairment (MCI) and normal aging  menegaux.aurore@gmail.com
Adriana Lucia Ruiz Rizzo ESR 6 LMU INDIREA profile pic Relationship between attentional impairments and functional
connectivity brain changes in mild cognitive impairment (MCI) and normal aging
 adrizzo@gmail.com
Chiron Oderkerk ESR 7 UCPH TVA analysis of ADHD  chiron.oderkerk@psy.ku.dk
 Bart Cooreman ESR 8 UCPH Bart Cooremen TVA/EEG analysis of ADHD  bart.cooreman@psy.ku.dk
João Dornas ESR 9 OVGU Foto 3x4 Neurocomputational modelling of brain imaging  joaodornas@gmail.com
Katharina Glomb ESR 10 UPF katharina Dynamic neurocomputational modelling of attentional rehabilitation  katharina.glomb@upf.edu
Méadhbh Brosnan ESR 11 TCD meadhbh Enhancing plasticity in older adults via tDCS  M.Brosnan@tcd.ie
Adrien Martel ESR 12 TCD Trinity logo picture Enhancing attention in MCI using EEG biofeedback AMARTEL@tcd.ie
Natan Napiórkowski ESR 13 BraPro ????? Developing a combined EEG-TVA screen for attentional impairments
in mild cognitive impairment (MCI) and normal aging
natan.napiorkowski@gmail.com